"> Our Team of Newcastle Insurance Brokers - NewSure Insurance Brokers

Our Team

Troy Garaty

Title: Managing Director & General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: troy@newsure.com.au

Brett Edmonds

Title: General Manager & General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0429 881 377
Email: brett@newsure.com.au

Chris Murnane

Title: General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0405 320 724
Email: chris@newsure.com.au

Grant Bendeich

Title: General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0407 754 249
Email: grant@newsure.com.au

Peter Worell

Title: Senior Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0417 167 262
Email: peter@newsure.com.au

Russell Macey

Title: Corporate Authorised Representative
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0411 770 757
Email: russell@newsure.com.au

Stephen Elliott

Title: General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0431 085 500
Email: stephen@newsure.com.au

Trevor Gibson

Title: General Insurance Broker
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Mobile: 0478 157 705
Email: trevor@newsure.com.au

Tracey Kesby

Title: Compliance Manager & Broker Assistant
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: tracey@newsure.com.au

Angela Mitchell

Title: Broker Assistant
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: angela@newsure.com.au

Michaela Cowan

Title: Broker Assistant
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: michaela@newsure.com.au

Tina Roex-Austin

Title: Broker Assistant
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: tina@newsure.com.au

Karly Stevenson

Title: Receptionist
Phone: (02)4969 8100
Email: karly@newsure.com.au

Interested? Enquire today to discuss your options!